Psychology banner

Who Should You Contact in the Department of Psychology?

Chairperson

Dr. Susan Thorson

barnetts@nsula.edu

318.357.6594

Addiction Studies

Jody Biscoe

biscoej@nsula.edu

318.357.4643

Advising Coordinator

Terry Isbell

isbell@nsula.edu

318.357.5453

Bookstore Liaison

Helen Tousek

tousekh@nsula.edu

318.357.6594

CALL Program

Jody Biscoe

biscoej@nsula.edu

318.357.4643

Concentration

(Substance Abuse)

Jody Biscoe  

biscoej@nsula.edu

318.357.4643

Disability Services

Jennifer Shaw

shawj@nsula.edu  

318.677.3062

Electronic/Continuing Education

Jennifer Shaw

shawj@nsula.edu 

318.677.3062

Graduate Coordinator

Cynthia Lindsey

lindseyc@nsula.edu

318.357.5259

Honors Program

Steve Gruesbeck

sgruesbeck@nsula.edu

318.357.5911

                                       

Cynthia Lindsey

lindseyc@nsula.edu

318.357.5259

International Students

Neeru Deep

deepn@nsula.edu

318.357.6701

Judicial Academic Process

Terry Isbell

isbell@nsula.edu

318.357.5453

Media Contact/Publicity

Susan Thorson

barnetts@nsula.edu

318.357.6594

Mentoring Program

Steve Gruesbeck

sgruesbeck@nsula.edu

318.357.5911

Military Education- Natchitoches

Jody Biscoe

biscoej@nsula.edu

318.357.4643

                    Leesville

Bonnie Bell

bellb@nsula.edu

337.392.3107

                    Shreveport

Jennifer Shaw

shawj@nsula.edu

318.677.3062

Psi Chi 

Neeru Deep

deepn@nsula.edu

318.357.6701

                                               

Shannon Wall-Hale

hales@nsula.edu

318.357.5454

Psychology Club

Shannon Wall-Hale

hales@nsula.edu

318.357.5454

Service Learning

Steve Gruesbeck

sgruesbeck@nsula.edu

318.357.5911

Student Athletes

Jody Biscoe

biscoej@nsula.edu

318.357.4643

Transfer Advising- Psychology

Terry Isbell 

isbell@nsula.edu 

318.357.5453

                   Addiction Studies 

Jody Biscoe   

biscoej@nsula.edu

318.357.4643

Undergraduate Coordinator

Terry Isbell 

isbell@nsula.edu 

318.357.5453